Music Video Premiere

Crime ‘Official Music Video’


Song Produced by: Pentateuch Movement
Label: Pentateuch Movement Label

Directed By: El Puru/ HIMAGES and Emmy Lou
Edited By: Ruption
Mixed By: Phillip Mcfarlane
Recorded at: The Mixing Lab Studio (Kingston, Jamaica)
Thanks to: ‘Shelter Rock’ Community in Greendale Spanish Town, Purim Inc & Nicetime Production

Crime official Music, first single from our Sophomore Album “Chapter 18”.

Musicians that played on the Track: Kino Newby (bass), Kevon Webster (keyboards), Ranoy Gordon (guitar), Shackair McQueen (guitar), Hector Lewis (percussions), Raymond ‘Papa Bear’ Mantack (percussions), Nambo Robinson (trombone), Dean Fraser (saxophone), Dwight Richards (Trumpet)


Available at CDBaby:

Pentateuch Movement | Crime

Download the Single

Buy Now